Contact details

The Clerk to Polperro Community Council is:

Laura Storey

Telephone: 07539 878832


PO Box 82
PL13 9DG

Polperro Community Council was formed on 1 April 2012 when it assumed the role and responsibilities of its predecessor – Lansallos Parish Council.

It covers the Civil Parish of Lansallos and within it the main urbanisations of Polperro, Talland and Lansallos.

The Council consists of eleven members (Community Councillors) who meet regularly to make decisions on the work and direction of the Council.

Contact form