The Agenda for the next meeting will be published on this site a minimum of three working days prior to the meeting date. For the date of the next meeting click here Members of the public are welcome to observe the meeting and may address the council on agenda items during Open Session at the discretion of the chair. Once in Closed Session, members of the public are welcome to observe the proceedings but cannot comment or participate in the debate in any way.

Minutes of the meetings will be published following formal approval by Members. This generally occurs at the start of the subsequent meeting of the Council.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 9th Dec, 2024Community Council Meeting
Mon 18th Nov, 2024Community Council Meeting
Mon 21st Oct, 2024Community Council Meeting
Mon 16th Sep, 2024Community Council Meeting
Mon 15th Jul, 2024Community Council Meeting
Mon 17th Jun, 2024Community Council Meeting
Mon 20th May, 2024Community Council Meeting Download
Mon 15th Apr, 2024Community Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 15th Apr, 2024Annual Parish Meeting Download Download
Mon 18th Mar, 2024Community Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 19th Feb, 2024Community Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 15th Jan, 2024Community Council Meeting Download Download