The Agenda for the next meeting will be published on this site a minimum of three working days prior to the meeting date. For the date of the next meeting click here Members of the public are welcome to observe the meeting and may address the council on agenda items during Open Session at the discretion of the chair. Once in Closed Session, members of the public are welcome to observe the proceedings but cannot comment or participate in the debate in any way.

Minutes of the meetings will be published following formal approval by Members. This generally occurs at the start of the subsequent meeting of the Council.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 19th Dec, 2022Community Council Meeting
Mon 21st Nov, 2022Community Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 10th Oct, 2022Community Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 1st Aug, 2022Community Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 20th Jun, 2022Community Council Meeting Download
Mon 16th May, 2022Community Council Meeting Download
Mon 25th Apr, 2022Community Council Meeting Download
Mon 21st Mar, 2022Community Council Meeting Download
Mon 28th Feb, 2022Community Council Meeting Download
Mon 17th Jan, 2022Community Council Meeting Download